diving

Swimming lessons for all ages from babies to adults, squad training, aqua aerobics and pool parties are all offered at our indoor, heated pools.

Get more info

Quick News

Term 2 2016:

Tuesday 26th April to Saturday 2nd July 2016.
Re-enrolment Week - Monday 13th June to Saturday 25th June 2016.
Changes Week - Tuesday 28th June 2016.

EOFY Swimwear Sale:

All Swim wear is on sale with 25% discount (excludes Happy Nappies & Toastees)


Pool Party:

We are having a pool party this school holidays & you are invited!!!!

When: Wednesday 6th July
Time: 3.30 to 5pm
Where: Mckeon's Unanderra
Price: Single entry $7
        Parent & child $10
        Family of 4 $25

Parents/Guardians are responsible for thier own children & must be present to supervise their children at all times. Weak swimmers & those under 5 years of age must have a parent/guardian in the water with them at all times.


Diary Dates

Term 3 2016:

Monday 18th July to Saturday 24th September 2016


Swim Club!

Swim Club Starts back 20th May at our Unanderra Center.
Friday Nights: 6:30 for 7pm start till 8:30pm
$3 entry fee for 2 swims.


Winter Holiday Intensive Program:

Your Child will gain improved swimming skills, increased fitness & have lots of fun in the pool these school holidays.
Week 1: Monday 4th to Friday 8th July
Week 2: Monday 11th to Friday 15th July
 
$83.75 for 1 week
Discounts apply for booking two weeks & 3 or more family members
Unanderra Only.
 
Terms & Conditions -
Payment is required when making a booking.
No makeups in holiday program.
1 weeks notice is required if pulling out of the program.